Yangzhong Huaxin Power Equipment Co.,Ltd الموصلية عالية النحاس أو اللومنيوم,جمع وتوزيع الطاقة,ممتاز مقاومة الدائرة القصيرة

غير المسار مرحلة barbar

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GM

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 10

إنتاجية: 1000

علامة تجارية: HUAXIN

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000PCS

الشهادات: CCC

رمز النظام المنسق: 8535900090

ميناء: SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج


يستخدم عدم المرحلة بسبار المنفصل للاتصال بين الدوائر مصنع والمحطات الفرعية ومحطات الطاقة الكهرومائية الصغيرة، المولدات الكهربائية والمحولات. يمكن أن توفر بنية دائرية بتصنيف التيار 4000 أمبير ومستوى جهد 10KV. مستوى الحماية أعلى من الصندوق التقليدي التقليدي.

يشير الباص إلى منتج مصنوع من النحاس عالي التوصيل (صف النحاس) أو مادة الألومنيوم لنقل الطاقة الكهربائية ولديه القدرة على جمع وتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية .
هذه السلسلة من busway المغلقة لديها مقاومة ممتازة للدائرة القصيرة . نظرًا لحماية غلاف الألومنيوم (أو الفولاذ الضعيف) ، فإنه يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال الحرارة الهيكلية الناتجة عن تيار الدوامة أو الدوران ، ويقلل درجة حرارة غلاف القضبان المغلقة ، ويقلل من فقد الطاقة ، ويحسن الحمل. تدفق ، والحد من الطاقة الكهربائية. تتميز سلسلة الموصلات المغلقة ببنية متطورة ، ويمكن ضبط فتحات التركيب والصيانة بشكل تعسفي على الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من قضيب النقل المغلق. بالنسبة إلى القضبان المغلقة المغلقة العالية الحالية ، يتم توفير فتحات التهوية على كلا الجانبين والأجزاء السفلية من الغلاف لتعزيز تبديد الحرارة وتقليل درجة الحرارة. ترتفع. يعمل العزل المزدوج وأرضية التوصيل متعددة النقاط الخاصة بالسكن على تقليل عبء عمل الصيانة بشكل كبير ، وتحسين أداء السلامة بشكل كبير.
ميزات:

تتبنى سلسلة الموصلات المغلقة وصلة تمدد منفاخ ، وهي سهلة التركيب ويمكن أن تحقق ضبط درجتين من الحرية في الاتجاهات الأفقية والرأسية. لا يمكنها فقط تلبية متطلبات التوسع والانكماش الناجمة عن انخفاض درجات الحرارة المختلفة والتوسع الحراري والتقلص ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لتسوية الأساس. الخطأ الناتج عن التعويض يعوض عن أوجه القصور في الجهاز التلسكوبي التقليدي المنزلق ، مثل مستوى الحماية الضعيف والتركيب المزعج والتشغيل غير الموثوق.
من أجل حل الأثر السلبي للاهتزاز الناتج عن المحول والموزع وكابينة توزيع الطاقة على شريط التوصيل المغلق ، يتم استخدام وصلة ناعمة أو جديلة من النحاس بالإضافة إلى شريط النقل المغلق ، وتضاف لوحة مطاطية بين الجزء الخارجي غلاف للحد من الاهتزاز. تم تجهيز جسم ناقل الحركة بامتصاص الصدمات في النظام لتحقيق دعم مرن لشقة البورسلين والصف الموصلي ، والذي يتجنب بشكل أفضل الاهتزاز الميكانيكي المتولد عن الغلاف الخارجي والضرر الذي تسببه الموجة الزلزالية إلى شريط الحافلة المغلق. يعتمد نقل الحرارة للحافلة المغلقة بشكل رئيسي على الإشعاع الحراري. من أجل الاستفادة من الإشعاع الحراري ، يتم رش الطلاء باللون الرمادي الفاتح على السطح الخارجي لشريط التوصيل المغلق لتقليل امتصاص الضوء المرئي ؛ يتم رش الطلاء الأسود على السطح الداخلي للحانة المغلقة ليعزز الحرارة الداخلية إلى الغلاف الخارجي. الإشعاع في حين منع الاكليل. من أجل تجنب التكثيف العرضي الناجم عن تغيرات درجة الحرارة الخارجية والداخلية في فصل الشتاء ، يتم تركيب البطانات الجدارية على الجدار من أجل عزل القضبان المغلقة المغلقة والداخلية بالكامل ؛ عند تثبيت عموديا ، والشفاه ، التثبيت الأفقي ، Lan هو خارج.
من أجل تحسين الارتفاع المسموح به في درجة حرارة التشغيل للحافلة المغلقة ، تمنع التآكل الكهربي للمفصل في الهواء الطلق الساحلي والتآكل المجلفن ، وخفض مقاومة التلامس ، وكان تيار الحافلة المغلق أكبر من أو يساوي 3000 أمبير. جميع المفاصل مطلية بالفضة ، بحيث يسمح المفصل بدرجات الحرارة. يزداد الارتفاع إلى 65 ألف ، وهو أعلى بكثير من الارتفاع الطبيعي في درجة الحرارة. من أجل تجنب نطاق تردد الرنين للحافلة المغلقة (نطاق تردد الرنين هو 35 ~ 135Hz لشريط واحد) وتقليل الطاقة الكهربائية التي تعمل على قضيب النقل ، يتم تحديد المدى بين العوازل بشكل معقول. ، حدد نوع ، مواصفات وقوة مستوى عازل.
من أجل مراقبة درجة حرارة المفصل القابل للانفصال ، يتم ترتيب نافذة مراقبة محكمة الغلق في منفذ توصيل المحول والمولد وكابينة توزيع الطاقة وحزام الناقل المغلق ، ويتم قياس درجة الحرارة مباشرة بواسطة رقعة عرض درجة الحرارة أو جهاز قياس درجة حرارة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، ويتم تنفيذ مراقبة نظام بسبار. عملية.


صورة المنتج
  • غير المسار مرحلة barbar
  • غير المسار مرحلة barbar
  • غير المسار مرحلة barbar
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Joanna
    Ms. Joanna
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Yangzhong Huaxin Power Equipment Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Joanna Ms. Joanna
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joanna Ms. Joanna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangzhong Huaxin Power Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Busbar Trunking System > High Voltage Busbar > Non segregated phase busbar

Non segregated phase busbar
Non segregated phase busbar
Non segregated phase busbar

Non segregated phase busbar

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GM

Additional Info

    Packaging: 10

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: HUAXIN

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 10000PCS

    Certificate: CCC

    HS Code: 8535900090

    Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description


The non segregated phase Busbar is used for the connection between the factory circuit, substation, small hydropower station, generator and transformer. It can provide a circular structure with a current rating of 4000A and a voltage level of 10KV. The protection level is higher than the traditional common box.

The busbar refers to a product made of high conductivity copper (copper row) or aluminum material for transmitting electrical energy and having the ability to collect and distribute electric power.
This series of enclosed busway has excellent short-circuit resistance. Due to the protection of the aluminum (or weak magnetic steel) casing, it can effectively reduce the structural heat caused by eddy current or circulation, reduce the temperature of the enclosed busbar casing, reduce the power loss, and improve the load. Flow, reduce electric power. The series of enclosed busway has advanced structure, and the installation and maintenance holes can be arbitrarily set on the upper or lower part of the enclosed busbar. For high-current indoor enclosed busbars, ventilation louvers are provided on both sides and lower parts of the casing to enhance heat dissipation and reduce temperature. Rise. Double insulation and multi-point connection grounding of the housing make the maintenance workload significantly reduced and the safety performance is significantly improved.
Features:

The series of enclosed busway adopts bellows expansion joint, which is easy to install and can realize the adjustment of two degrees of freedom in horizontal and vertical directions. It can not only meet the expansion and contraction requirements caused by different temperature drop and thermal expansion and contraction, but also can be used for foundation settlement. The error caused by the compensation compensates for the shortcomings of the conventional sliding type telescopic device, such as poor protection level, troublesome installation, and unreliable operation.
In order to solve the negative impact of the vibration generated by the transformer, generator and power distribution cabinet on the closed busbar, a soft connection or a copper braid is used in addition to the closed busbar, and a rubber pad is added between the outer casing to reduce the vibration; The busway body is equipped with a shock absorber in the system to realize elastic support for the porcelain flat and the conductive row, which better avoids the mechanical vibration generated by the outer casing and the damage caused by the seismic wave to the enclosed bus bar. The heat transfer of the enclosed busway mainly relies on heat radiation. In order to make good use of heat radiation, light gray paint is sprayed on the outer surface of the closed busbar to reduce the absorption of visible light; black paint is sprayed on the inner surface of the closed busbar to strengthen the internal heat to the outer casing. Radiation while preventing corona. In order to avoid accidental condensation caused by outdoor and indoor temperature changes in winter, wall bushings are installed at the wall to completely isolate the outdoor and indoor enclosed busbars; when installing vertically, flanges, horizontal installation, Lan is outside.
In order to improve the allowable operating temperature rise of the enclosed busway, prevent the electrolytic corrosion of the joint in the coastal open air and the galvanic corrosion, reduce the contact resistance, and the closed bus current is greater than or equal to 3000A. All the joints are silver-plated, so that the joint allows temperature. The rise is increased to 65K, which is much higher than the normal temperature rise. In order to avoid the resonance frequency range of the enclosed busway (the resonance frequency range is 35~135Hz for a single busbar) and reduce the electric power acting on the busbar, the span between the insulators is reasonably determined. , select the type, specification and strength level of the insulator.
In order to monitor the temperature of the detachable joint, a sealed observation window is arranged at the connection outlet of the transformer, the generator and the power distribution cabinet and the enclosed busbar, and the temperature is directly measured by the temperature display patch or the far infrared ray temperature measuring device, and the monitoring of the busbar system is performed. Operation.


Looking for ideal High Conductivity Copper or Alluminum Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Collect and Distribute Power are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Excellent Short Circuit Resistance. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Busbar Trunking System > High Voltage Busbar

Send Inquiry

Joanna

Ms. Joanna

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-511-88489988/88489236/88489226

Fax:86-511-88430908

Mobile Phone:+8618052863220

Email:

Address:Yonggu industry area,Sanmao street,yangzhong city, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu