Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Joanna Ms. Joanna
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Yangzhong Huaxin Power Equipment Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кронштейн трубы > Трубы квадратные скобки > Города подземные трубы скобки

Города подземные трубы скобки
Города подземные трубы скобки
Города подземные трубы скобки

Города подземные трубы скобки

Вид оплаты: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 60 Bag/Bags
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: L=750mm

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: 10

    производительность: 10000

    марка: ХУАСИНЬ

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 100000PCS

    Сертификаты : 9000

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8708999990

    Порт: SHANGHAI

Описание продукта

Города подземные трубы скобки

Мы предлагаем продукты: городские подземные трубы скобок& вешалки. Кронштейны для крепления труб из углеродистой стали материал, и Труба поддерживает закончить с цинковым покрытием , толщиной 85 мкм в среднем.


Спецификации Продуктов


Product Name Huaxin Power Pipe Brackets
Szie Length=750mm
Application City Construction
Coating Galvanized with the thickness of 85 um
Packing  As you request

Изображение Продукта


city underground pipe brackets& hangerpipe brackets carnon steel materialpipe supports fninish with galvanized coating


О нас


Основанная в 1996 году, Янчжон Хуасинь Мощность оборудования Co., ЛТД является профессиональным производителем и экспортером, что касается проектирования, разработки и производства энергетического оборудования .Мы находимся в городе Янчжон, провинция Цзянсу, с удобной транспортной доступностью.

Мы специализируем в кабельный лоток, высокое-низкое напряжение шины способами, переключатель шины кабинета, проведение бар, сосна линию armature, интегрированная проводка и так далее. Весь из наших продуктов исполняют с международными стандартами качества и значительно оценены в разнообразие различных рынках во всем мире.
Площадью 26000 квадратных метров, мы теперь имеем над 200 работниками, кроме того, мы имеем сильную команду развития новой науки и техники. Наши хорошо-оборудованные средства и превосходная проверка качества повсеместно в все этапы продукции позволяют мы гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента. Кроме того, мы были аттестованы с ISO9001:20000,КТС.
В результате наших изделий высокого качества и выдающего обслуживания клиента, наши продукты были экспортированы в Азии и европейских странах, таких как Турция, Пакистан, Южная Африка, Индия и Саудовская Аравия. Установленная мощность установки составляет более 30000 МВт. .
"Взгляд в светлое будущее и создать международное тавро" является общим ожидании рабочих и сотрудников компании, и "посвятить в детали" - внутренний дух компании. Сильные научные коллективы, отличный после-продажи услуг и самомоднейшем режиме управления удобрять почву, когда компания растет и он наделен постоянного инициативного духа. Сегодня Хуасинь обязуется служащие высокого качества продукции для потребителей с помощью высоких технологий. Мы ищем искренне сотрудничество с Вами и возьмемся за руки, чтобы бороться за светлое будущее.

Группа Продуктов : Кронштейн трубы > Трубы квадратные скобки

Отправить Запрос

Joanna

Ms. Joanna

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-511-88489988/88489236/88489226

Fax:86-511-88430908

Мобильный Телефон:+8613812350508

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Yonggu industry area,Sanmao street,yangzhong city, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joanna Ms. Joanna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangzhong Huaxin Power Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > PIPE Bracket > PIPE Brackets > City underground Pipe Brackets

City underground Pipe Brackets
City underground Pipe Brackets
City underground Pipe Brackets

City underground Pipe Brackets

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 60 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: L=750mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: 10

    Productivity: 10000

    Brand: HUAXIN

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 100000PCS

    Certificate: 9000

    HS Code: 8708999990

    Port: SHANGHAI

Product Description

City underground Pipe Brackets

We are offering the products: City Underground PIPE Brackets& Hangers. Pipe Brackets carbon steel Material, and Pipe Supports Finish with Galvanized Coating , its thickness is 85 um on average.


Products Specifications


Product Name Huaxin Power Pipe Brackets
Szie Length=750mm
Application City Construction
Coating Galvanized with the thickness of 85 um
Packing As you request

Product Image


city underground pipe brackets& hangerpipe brackets carnon steel materialpipe supports fninish with galvanized coating


About us


Established in 1996, YangZhong HuaXin Power Equipment Co., LTD is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of power equipment .We are located in Yangzhong city, Jiangsu province, with convenient transportation access.

We specialize in Cable Tray, high-low voltage bus ways, bus switch cabinet, conduct bar, pine line armature, integrated wiring and so on. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.
Covering an area of 26000 square meters, we now have over 200 employees, Besides, we have a strong team developing new science and technology. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Besides, we have been certificated ISO9001:20000,CCC.
As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, our products have been exported to Asia and European countries, such as Turkey, Pakistan, south Africa, India and Saudi Arabia. The unit installed capacity is over 30000 MW. .
"Looking into the bright future and create a international brand" is the common anticipation of the workers and staff members of the company, and "Dedicating to details" is the inner spirit of the company. Powerful research teams, excellent after-sell services and modern management mode fertilize the soil where the company grows and it is endowed with the permanent initiative spirit. Today's Huaxin commits itself to serving high-quality products to consumers with the help of high technology. We are looking to cooperating sincerely with you and joining hands to strive for a brilliant future.

Looking for ideal City Underground Pipe Brackets& Hangers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pipe Brackets Carbon Steel Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pipe Supports Finish with Galvanized Coating. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PIPE Bracket > PIPE Brackets

Send Inquiry

Joanna

Ms. Joanna

Email:

joanna_huaxin@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-511-88489988/88489236/88489226

Fax:86-511-88430908

Mobile Phone:+8618052863220

Email:joanna_huaxin@163.com

Address:Yonggu industry area,Sanmao street,yangzhong city, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu